top of page

Ecuador

I went with the Harding Spring Break Mission group to Quito, Ecuador. The only other Latin American country I had ever been to before this was Honduras, and I have to say I'm pretty bias... Don't get me wrong, Ecuador was beautiful, but it couldn't compare.

The elevation sickness was the WORST. That was honestly the only terrible thing about this trip. Otherwise, it was an incredible experience. I got to teach English in a bilengual school, I hiked an Andes mountain that topped out at 14,000 feet (???!?!?), I got to go to very top of a cathedral, I walked on the equator.... seriously so incredible. All of it.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

ABBY TRAN

PHOTOGRAPHY

bottom of page