top of page

Love, Love of Mine

I got to marry my best friend. Our wedding was on my parents' property in Virginia. It was hot all day and we planned to have the ceremony and the reception outside. But just as the ceremony began, it started raining. I thought, "Ok this is fine, I'm not too worried about a little sprinkle." Then it started to pour. I thought, "Holy cow, there's no way it could rain any harder than it is right now." And then it began to rain harder. Everyone was so amazing though; everyone was laughing and having a great time, they helped with chairs and towels and making room for each other in the house since we couldn't hang out outside. My whole family was there, Mack's whole family was there... it was one of the best days of my life.

These are obviously not all of the photos, but these are some of my favorite ones.

Eden and Kate did an amazing job capturing these precious moments and I will be forever grateful. Check out their sites --> http://www.edeningle.com/ http://www.katecauthen.com/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

ABBY TRAN

PHOTOGRAPHY

bottom of page