top of page

Date Day

Mack was feeling pretty bummy about going to work then coming home and doing nothing, so I decided to take him into the Ozarks. What I thought would be a long day in the mountains filled with hikes and waterfalls turned into a two-minute hike with no waterfalls and getting a little lost while driving. But that’s ok! Because we were together and I love spending time with that man. Towards the end of our day, I suggested we swing by the Etheridge’s property to see if we could swim in their swimming hole. As it turned out, they were already there! So they just let us join them. We came home to watch a movie and eat popcorn. That’s my kind of date day.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

ABBY TRAN

PHOTOGRAPHY

bottom of page