top of page

Hitti and Casey

Jon Yoder asked me to second shoot with him for this wedding. I was honored, but I also knew it was because he literally didn't have anyone else haha. But it was a lot of fun! It's amazing how much you can bond with people in one day. At the end of the day, I felt like I was friends with the whole wedding party. I don't have the pictures of a keg stand (that was on one of Jon's cards), and I'm pretty sad about it, BUT one of my favorite moments was when the groom asked me to come to one of the back rooms of the reception area to take pictures of him giving small toasts to each of his groomsmen. It was a very touching moment.

These are moments that probably won't be used in photo albums for the in-laws. And those are my favorites.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

ABBY TRAN

PHOTOGRAPHY

bottom of page